Concerts And Events

No upcoming scheduled events at this time. Check back soon!
Bear Fest
Saturday July 23, 2016
Churchill Arena, Churchill, Manitoba
6:00pm - 7:00pm TBD
Fringe Festival
Thursday July 14, 2016
The CUBE, Old Market Square, Winnipeg, Manitoba
6:00pm - 7:00pm Free!
Pride Winnipeg Festival
Saturday June 4, 2016
The Forks - Scotiabank Stage, Winnipeg, MB
3:05pm - 3:45pm TBD
Canadian Music Week
Saturday May 7, 2016
Underground Garage, 365 King St W, Toronto, ON
10:00pm - 11:00pm $10 (Buy now!)
Rookies Sports Bar
Friday April 29, 2016
The Central, 201 Melrose Ave E, Winnipeg, MB
9:00pm - 10:00pm $5
The Garrick Hotel
Friday April 22, 2016
The Garrick Hotel, 287 Garry St, Winnipeg, MB
11:00pm - 12:00am $5
The JLP - Better Days Album Release Party
Thursday November 5, 2015
The Park Theatre, 698 Osborne St, Winnipeg, MB
8:00pm - 2:00am $10 (Buy now!)
Band Together
Wednesday October 14, 2015 (View gallery)

441 Main St, Winnipeg, MB
7:00pm - 2:00am $50 (Buy now!)
The DEEDS with The JLP
Saturday September 19, 2015
The Park Theatre, 698 Osborne St, Winnipeg MB
9:00pm - 1:00am $10 (Buy now!)
The JLP with Jake Matthews
Saturday August 15, 2015
Stonewall Quarry Days, Stonewall, MB
12:00pm - 6:00pm Free!
Loverboy Opener, with the Noble Thiefs
Saturday July 18, 2015
Summer Winds Music Festival, Victoria Beach, MB
8:00pm - 6:00pm $60
The Central Hotel
Friday July 3, 2015
The Central Hotel, Winnipeg, MB
11:00pm - 6:00pm Free!
Wee Johnny's Irish Pub
Saturday June 27, 2015
Wee Johnny's Irish Pub, Winnipeg, MB
10:30pm - 6:00pm Free!
Blue Bombers Game Opener
Friday August 16, 2013 (View gallery)

Investors Group Field, 315 Chancellor Matheson Rd, Winnipeg, MB
6:00pm - 7:00pm TBD

What's Going On

The Jarrett Lobley Project stopped by Global Winnipeg to perform "Better Days"!

LATEST VIDEOS

The Line
The Line - Single

Promo Video 2016
Promo Video 2016

Better Days
Offical Video - Better Days

our tracks

Matas tracks